THANK YOU for being a part of the 2015 Great American Cleanup in Arkansas!

120 organizations around the state worked together to keep our state beautiful during this year’s Keep America Beautiful Great American Cleanup™ in Arkansas. We thank the many coordinators and volunteers who invested their time in making Arkansas a more beautiful place to call home.

2015 Coordinating Organizations:
Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
Arkansas Canoe Club
Arkansas Earth Day Foundation
Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission
Beautify Fort Smith
Beaver Watershed Alliance
Benton County Environmental Division
Benton Matters
Boy Scout Troop 107
Cabot City Beautiful
Caddo River Camping & Canoe Rental
Camden Community Appearance Committee
Campfire El Dorado
Canal Gardens Property Owner’s Association
Central Arkansas Geocacher (C.A.G.E)
City of Aubrey
City of Bearden
City of Bentonville
City of Bradley
City of Carlisle
City of Cotton Plant
City of East Camden
City of Fayetteville
City of Fordyce
City of Foreman
City of Forrest City
City of Haskell
City of Highland
City of Hot Springs
City of Jasper
City of Monticello
City of Morrilton
City of Mulberry
City of Russellville
City of Stamps
City of Texarkana
City of Ward
Clarksville Girl Scouts
Clarksville Hiking & Biking Club
Clarksville Mentors
Concerned Citizens of Ashley County
Conway County
Cross Enterprises
Crowley’s Ridge State Park
Dowell Evans Ministries
Drew County
Earle City Council
Fayetteville High School Green Team
Festival On The Rails
Forest Hills Neighborhood Association in Little Rock
Friends of Fourche Creek
Friends of Lake Erling
Gillham Extension Homemakers Club
Girl Scouts – Diamonds of Arkansas, Oklahoma and Texas
Goodwill Industries of Arkansas
Grassy Knob Volunteer Fire Department
Greater Blytheville Area Chamber of Commerce
Green Bay Packaging
Habitat for Humanity – Pulaski County
Henderson Middle School
High in the Ozarks Outdoor Association
Huntsville High School EAST Program
Illinois River Watershed Partnership
Keep Bryant Beautiful
Keep El Dorado Beautiful
Keep Fairfield Bay Beautiful
Keep Faulkner County Beautiful
Keep Fayetteville Beautiful
Keep Jacksonville Beautiful
Keep Little Rock Beautiful
Keep North Little Rock Beautiful
Keep Ozark Beautiful
Keep Pine Hill Beautiful
Keep Pulaski County Beautiful
Keep Sherwood Beautiful
Keep Van Buren Beautiful
Keep West Memphis Beautiful
King Rhodes Real Estate
Kohen’s Park
Lafayette County Leadership Council
Lafayette County Sheriff’s Office
Lake Fayetteville Watershed Partnership
Lake Poinsett Community
Lakeview Association of Alumni and Friends
Lakeview Ladies Fire Auxiliary
Little Rock Sustainability Commission
Lucky Clovers 4-H Club
Malvern & Hot Spring County Earth Day
Marianna/Lee County Beautification
Mangan Holcomb Partners
Milo Millenials
Mississippi River State Park
Monticello Economic Development Commission
Neighbors 2 Neighbors
New Edinburg Volunteer Fire Department
NWA Emerging Leaders Sustainability Group
One Dollar Neighboorhood Community in Helena-West Helena
Osceola Center for Arts & Heritage
Otter Creek Neighborhood Association
Ozarks Water Watch
Parkin City Beautiful
Pine Bluff/Jefferson County Clean & Beautiful
Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Red Tent Sisters of Eureka Springs
Regional Recycling & Waste Reduction
Rogers Water Utilities
Saline County Regional Solid Waste Management District
Sebastian County Judge’s Office
South End Neighborhood Association in Little Rock
The Leachville Foundation, Inc.
The Sher Family
Thompson Library
Town of Avoca
Town of Hatfield
Town of Horseshoe Lake
Turner Bend Outfitter
University of Arkansas Spring International Language Center
University of Central Arkansas
Village Pride Committee
West End Neighborhood Association in Jonesboro
Withrow Springs State Park

Get News and Events

Sign Up for our Newsletter